Heading back to Curraghmore Estate, Co. Waterford after three long years, All Together Now is finally just around the corner.

This week, 50 new acts have been revealed, on top of their already announced line-up for the music festival. The festival takes place on July 29-31.

Joining the line-up are acts such as Australian electronic duo Flight Facilities, British DJ Floating Points, singer-songwriter Self Esteem and Irish post-punk rockers The Murder Capital.

Mango X Mathman, THUMPER, Malaki, Carrie Baxter, Junior Brother, Elaine Mai, Niamh Regan and AE MAK were also announced.

The new acts are in good company, as they join the likes of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Groove Armada, Underworld, Jungle and Sinead O'Connor.

On the comedy front, national treasure David O'Doherty will host two shows of Bandstand Brunch. Jason Byrne, Deirdre O'Kane and Ardal O'Hanlon also feature in the line-up.

The festival also noted the return of experiences such as Arcadia, Sing Along Social and Global Roots. New areas such as Ping Ping Disco, The Last City and AVA in the woods will also feature this year.

Weekend Camping tickets cost €235.00 incl. booking fee. Early Entry passes cost €24 incl. booking fee.

Weekend camping tickets and Early Entry passes go on sale this Friday, April 8 at 9am. Tickets can be bought on Ticketmaster.ie.