One of the first music festival line-ups for next year has been released, and it features a tonne of Irish and international artists and DJs.

Curraghmore Estate, County Waterford will open up once again next year to thousands of excited festival-goers for 'All Together Now' 2022.

Those who already have tickets from 2020's cancelled festival will be getting their groove on to headliners Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Groove Armada, Jungle, Sinead O'Connor, Underworld, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard and Denise Chaila.

There will also be Pillow Queens, CMAT, Honey Dijon, DJ Koze, ROMY, DIIV, King Kong Company, SHAME, Joy Orbison, Or:la, Ghostpoet, Billy Nomates, Gemma Dunleavy and many more.

Earlier in the week, the festival began to tease a big announcement for this Wednesday at midday. Here's a full rundown of all of the artists announced so far for 'All Together Now', which takes place across the weekend of 29 - 31 July 2022.

As the festival says itself, there are plenty more announcements to come: "We have plenty up our sleeves, but for now, we are incredibly excited to announce our music lineup."

When July 2022 rolls around, it will have been three long years since the festival last took place. The August bank holiday weekend will see the grounds of Curraghmore House will be a canvas for creativity and celebration all across 18 stages of music, art, theatre, spoken word, comedy, feasts of food, with plenty more hidden gems. 

The remaining tickets for 'All Together Now' 2022 go on sale on Thursday, November 18 at 8 am via