'Strictly Come Dancing' will return for yet another series this autumn on BBC One.

2020, saw Bill Bailey win the dancing competition. It marked a great year for 'Strictly Come Dancing, as they averaged 11m viewers. The year also saw their first same sex pairing and a gorgeous tribute to Caroline Flack.

'Strictly' kicked off in 2004 and 2021 marks the nineteenth season of the show.

The line-up of professional dancers for this year has been revealed.

Taking to the dance floor are Aljaž Škorjanec, Amy Dowden, Anton Du Beke, Dianne Buswell, Giovanni Pernice, Gorka Marquez, Graziano Di Prima, Janette Manrara, Johannes Radebe, Karen Hauer, Katya Jones, Luba Mushtuk, Nadiya Bychkova, Nancy Xu, Neil Jones, and Oti Mabuse.

Mabuse won 'Strictly' last year partnered up with Bailey.

Sarah James, Executive Producer, BBC Studios, said: "We are so thrilled to be welcoming back our incredible line-up of professional dancers for 2021.

"Their passion and dedication for 'Strictly' shone through more than ever last year as they all sacrificed so much to deliver an unforgettable series during unprecedented and challenging times.

"With so much talent returning to the ballroom, the 2021 series promises more show-stopping choreography, memorable performances and world-class dancing."

The celebrity contestants have yet to be revealed.

An air date for the 2021 edition of 'Strictly Come Dancing' is also TBC.