After much speculation, all of the celebs taking part in the second season of RTÉ's Dancing with the Stars have been revealed. Deirdre O’Kane, Bernard O’Shea and Maia Dunphy were previously announced earlier in the week but the rest were unveiled on tonight's Late Late Show.

There's nobody too surprising in the mix - Marty Morrissey is on the line-up and he will no doubt be the Des Cahill of this series - let's just hope there's no Dessie Swim. Other famous faces include entrepreneur Norah Casey and former fitness model Erin McGregor, sister of one Conor McGregor. You can see who the rest are and what they do by clicking on the flip cards below.

Amanda Byram and Nicky Byrne will return once again to present  while the series will run for 12 weeks from 6.30pm Sunday 7th January. There are 11 celebrities in total pairing up with their professional dancing partners as they step out of their comfort zones and onto the dancefloor, each hoping to claim the much-coveted glitterball trophy at the end of the series.

Each pairing will have a different dancing genre to master every week from the Paso Doble to the waltz and they’ll have just seven days to perfect their routine before performing live to the nation.

Also returning this year is the expert panel of judges - Brian Redmond, Loraine Barry and Julian Benson. Once again the celebrities and their dancers will be scored by the judges and the viewing public at home.

All contestants will be safe for the first two shows but following that, one celeb and their dancing partner will leave the competition each week until the final on Sunday 25th March.