We'll get to Nancy Dell'Olio's bap attack and the rest of the regalia shortly, but first here be all the winners from last night's GQ Men of the Year Awards.

Solo Artist - Tinie Tempah
TV Personality - Damian Lewis
Tanqueray Most Stylish - Dermot O'Leary (perhaps he could teach the missus a thing or two)
Comedian - Sacha Baron Cohen
Entrepreneur - Chris Corbin and Jeremy King
Designers - Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana
Chef - Wolfgang Puck
Writer - Aaron Sorkin
Editor's Special - James Corden
Alfred Dunhill Cultural Icon - Thomas Heatherwick
Lifetime Achievement - Bradley Wiggins
Politician - Boris Johnson (who, of course, arrived on his bike)
Icon - Robbie Williams (he was handed his award by actual icon, Mo Farah)
Woman - Lana Del Reyofsunshine
International Breakthrough - Chris Hemsworth
Outstanding Achievement - Gary Barlow
International Man - John Slattery
Actor - Michael Fassbender
Inspiration - Sir Salman Rushdie
Legend - Sir Tom Jones
Team - Team GB Olympians

Bono was there, but he didn't win anything. Same goes for Liam Gallagher.