Kylie Minogue revealed news of her new album 'Aphrodite' several weeks ago via an online announcement that was so anticipated by fans they actually crashed her website. Now, Kylie has revealed the album's tracklisting, and premiered her new single 'All The Lovers' on Radio 1 this morning.

As previously reported, 'Aphrodite' features songwriting contributions from Stuart Price, Calvin Harris, Jake Shears, Nerina Pallot and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley, and is due for release on July 2nd. The single 'All The Lovers' was scheduled for release on June 25th, but due to public demand will now be made available as a digital download from June 13th, while the physical release and digital bundle will follow on the original release date.

Have a listen to 'All The Lovers' and check out the tracklist for 'Aphrodite' below.

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can't Beat The Feeling