The first round of names for next year's Longitude festival have been revealed.

Heading to Dublin's Marlay Park on July 3rd, 4th and 5th 2020 are the likes of hip-hop royalty Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, the Creator and A$AP Rocky. If you recall, the latter was forced to pull out of this year's festival after he was arrested in Sweden.

Joining them will be J Hus, AJ Tracey, Young Thug, Dababy, Aitch, Playboi Carti, Lil Tecca, Mabel, Charli XCX, Jay1, Earthgang, Popsmoke, IDK and Santi.

Lamar and J Hus will play Friday.

Tyler, the Creator will headline Saturday, with AJ Tracey.

A$AP Rocky headlines on Sunday, joined by Young Thug.

The full day-by-day breakdown will be revealed closer to the festival, with many more acts TBA.

Tickets are on sale next Friday, December 13th at 9am. Three customers can avail of the presale on December 11th at 9am via

Weekend Tickets are €199.50, two-day tickets and €159.50 and day tickets are €89.50, all inclusive of booking fee.