Justin Timberlake has released initial details of his upcoming album The 20/20 Experience. The rather odd black and white album cover sees JT decked out in a suit and tie (obviously!) and apparently at an opticians (20/20 Experience...geddit?).

Timberlake's return to music will be a stripped back affair, with only ten songs included on the album's running order. 

Timberlake announced his music comeback last month and The 20/20 Experience will be just the third solo album of his career. The album is set for a March 13th release and is already one of the most anticipated records of the year.

The full tracklisting for The 20/20 Experience is:

Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don't Hold the Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let the Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor