Star Trek

2009 Action/Adventure | Drama | SciFi/Fantasy
74%

The greatest adventure of all time begins with "Star Trek," the incredible story of a young crew's maiden voyage onboard the most advanced starship ever created: the U.S.S. Enterprise. On a journey filled with action, comedy and cosmic peril, the new recruits must find a way to stop an evil being whose mission of vengeance threatens all of mankind. The fate of the galaxy rests in the hands of bitter rivals. One, James T. Kirk, is a delinquent, thrill-seeking Iowa farm boy. The other, Spock, was raised in a logic-based society that rejects all emotion. As fiery instinct clashes with calm reason, their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only thing capable of leading their crew through unimaginable danger, boldly going where no one has gone before!

Next on TV

    Mon 15 April
    Tue 16 April
    Wed 17 April
    Thu 18 April
    Fri 19 April
    Mon 22 April
    Tue 23 April
    Wed 24 April
    Thu 25 April
    Fri 26 April
Show All