Yesterday, Tidal released Rihanna's first single off ANTI, a collaboration with Drake called Work. Only they didn't just upload Work... eagle-eyed Rihanna fans also clocked singles entitled 'Higher', 'Desperado,' 'Kiss it Better', 'Love on the Brain,' and 'Consideration.'

With websites, including Uproxx and Idolator releasing the tracklist in full, Rihanna's 'Navy' got to work screen grabbing the details and listening to whatever they could get their ears on...

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same ‘Ol Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Closer To You 

Instead of deleting everything, Tidal made it official by uploading the album in full. Uproxx reports that: "a deluxe version with three extra tracks will come to Tidal on January 29 (or earlier, who knows), and both versions of the album will hit all stores on February 5. For a limited time, Rihanna is even offering a free download of the album from Tidal, along with a 60-day trial of the streaming service." 

Rihanna didn't seem too put out by it all, calling it a 'gift' to her fans.

The Anti World Tour is scheduled to begin next month