It's only been a year since Roisin Murphy's glorious comeback with 'Hairless Toys', and now the Wicklow-born musician has announced yet another album that's due for release in July.

It's called 'Take Her Up to Monto' - presumably named for the famous folk song, written in 1958 and made famous by The Dubliners, which referred to Monto, the former red light district of Dublin from the late 19th to the early 20th century.

The album was recorded during the same sessions as 'Hairless Toys' and is released on July 8th. She'll play Longitude on July 15th.

You'll see the artwork and tracklisting below, as well as album track 'Mastermind': 

01 Mastermind
02 Pretty Gardens
03 Thoughts Wasted
04 Lip Service
05 Ten Miles High
06 Whatever
07 Romantic Comedy
08 Nervous Sleep
09 Sitting and Counting