There's a new Primal Scream album on the way, three years after their last record 'More Light'.

Their 11th studio album is called 'Chaosmosis' and will be released on March 18th. 

Not much else is known about Bobby Gillespie and co's newest record, but you can see the tracklisting, cover art and a six-second teaser of what to expect below:

"Trippin' on Your Love"
"(Feeling Like A) Demon Again"
"I Can Change"
"100% or Nothing"
"Private Wars"
"Where the Light Gets In"
"When the Blackout Meets the Fallout"
"Carnival of Fools"
"Golden Rope"
"Autumn in Paradise"



They've announced four UK dates in support of it in March/April, as well as several festival headline slots, but no Irish ones as yet - watch this space.