Muse have announced details of their forthcoming seventh album.

After weeks of teasing via Instagram videos, the Devon rock trio will release 'Drones' on June 5th. You can see the tracklisting and artwork below.

Perhaps more surprisingly, the band have sprung a surprise six-date tour on fans to promote the album's first single, 'Dead Inside' (out March 23rd). The 'Psycho UK Tour' will kick off in Belfast's Ulster Hall on March 15th (yes, this Sunday!).

Tickets for the gig are on sale tomorrow morning at 9.30am, although if you're a member of the fan club, you can buy them now via the pre-sale.

The album track 'Psycho' will premiere via the band's YouTube channel tomorrow evening at 6pm.

'Drones' tracklisting:

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones