Beach House will play gigs in Dublin and Belfast this October.

The Baltimore duo of Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally will release their fifth record 'Depression Cherry' - the follow-up to 2012's 'Bloom' - on August 28th.

They'll be touring throughout the autumn and that includes dates at Dublin's Vicar Street on October 25th and Belfast's Mandela Hall on October 24th.

Tickets for both gigs are on sale this Friday at 9am from usual outlets, and are limited to two per person. They're priced €28 for Dublin and £20.50 for Belfast (incl booking fee).

The album's tracklisting - with selected lyrics from the band - can be seen below:

1. Levitation – “The branches of the trees, they will hang lower now, you will grow too quick, then you will get over it”
2. Sparks - “It’s a gift, taken from the lips, you live again”
3. Space Song - “What makes this fragile world go ‘round, were you ever lost, was she ever found?”
4. Beyond Love - “They take the simple things inside you and put nightmares in your hands”
5. 10:37 - “ Here she comes, all parts of everything, stars in the motherhand”
6. PPP - “Did you see it coming, it happened so fast, the timing was perfect, water on glass…”
7. Wildflower - “ What’s left you make something of it"
8. Bluebird - “I would not ever try to capture you"
9. Days of Candy - “I know it comes too soon, the universe is riding off with you…... i want to know you there, the universe is riding off with you."