The Irish Film and Television Academy have announced the nominees for the TV Presenter of the Year award, with ten nominees shortlisted by a panel of industry experts.

The category is the only one that will be voted on by the public. Take a look at the nominees below:

- Graham Norton
- Ryan Tubridy
- Miriam O'Callaghan
- Marty Morrissey
- Sharon Ní Bheoláin
- Karen Koster
- Matt Cooper
- Elaine Crowley
- Christine Lampard
- Hector Ó hEochagáin

Speaking about the award, IFTA CEO Áine Moriarty said, "This Award recognises the skill and talent of Irish TV professionals, who reach into the hearts and minds of Irish audiences day in day out, keeping them informed and engaged across all aspects of society.

"Whether they are reporting, educating, investigating or entertaining, these household names are committed and passionate about their work and their presenting roles on screen."

Online voting has just gone live on, where the public can cast their vote for who they think deserves to be named Gala TV Presenter of the Year at the IFTAs.

Check out the other IFTA nominees here.

The IFTA Gala Television Awards 2018 take place on Thursday May 31st.