The National Television Awards took place in The O2 in London last night and while you can watch them on TV3 on Friday night, we have the list of winners below in case you don't want to wait until then.

Our own Brendan O'Carroll added another award to what must be a field full at this stage for Mrs Brown's Boys as the show beat off competition from the likes of Orange Is The New Black and The Big Bang Theory to win Best Comedy.

Ant and Dec managed to clean up once more, winning best TV presenter for the 16th year in a row, while I'm a Celebrity and Saturday Night Takeaway also picked up awards.

Our own Graham Norton then won the Special Recognition Award, no better buachaill.

Here's the full list of winners...

Challenge Show

I'm A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! - WINNER
Love Island
The Apprentice
The Great British Bake Off


TV Presenter

Ant and Dec - WINNERS
Gary Lineker
James Corden
Mel and Sue
Rylan Clark-Neal


Talent Show

Britain's Got Talent
Strictly Come Dancing - WINNER
The X Factor

Serial Drama

Coronation Street
Emmerdale - WINNER



Mrs Brown's Boys - WINNER
Orange Is The New Black
The Big Bang Theory



Casualty - WINNER

Cold Feet
Game Of Thrones
Happy Valley
The Night Manager


Period Drama

Call The Midwife - WINNER
Peaky Blinders
Stranger Things


Factual Entertainment

DIY SOS: The Big Build
Gogglebox - WINNER

Making A Murderer
Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs
Tattoo Fixers


Live Magazine Show

BBC Breakfast
Loose Women
Sunday Brunch
The One Show
This Morning - WINNER


Drama Performance

Cillian Murphy (Peaky Blinders)
Jenna Coleman (Victoria)
Sarah Lancashire (Happy Valley) - WINNER
Tom Hiddleston (The Night Manager)


Entertainment Programme

Ant and Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway - WINNER
Celebrity Juice
The Graham Norton Show
The Last Leg



Duncan James (Hollyoaks)
Faye Brookes (Coronation Street) - WINNER
Lloyd Everitt (Casualty)
Tilly Keeper (EastEnders)


Serial Drama Performance

Danny Miller (Emmerdale)
Jack P Shepherd (Coronation Street)
Lacey Turner (EastEnders) - WINNER
Natalie J Robb (Emmerdale)


TV Judge

David Walliams
Len Goodman
Mary Berry - WINNER
Nicole Scherzinger
Simon Cowell



Come Dine With Me
The Chase - WINNER
The Jeremy Kyle Show

Catch The National Television Awards 2017 on TV3 on Friday (Jan 27th) at 9pm.