There's only a few months to go until Eurovision 2023, and preparations are well underway for the ceremony.

Last year's contest was won by Ukraine, but given the ongoing war there, the UK (who finished in second place in 2022) are hosting it on their behalf.

It's the first time the ceremony has taken place in the UK since 1998, so they're pulling out all the stops - including no less than four presenters for this year's event.

They're all familiar faces to TV audiences, too - not least Graham Norton, who will step out from behind the commentator's microphone to stand in front of the camera.

He'll be joined by pop star and Strictly/Britain's Got Talent Judge Alesha Dixon, as well as actress Hannah Waddingham, best known for her role as Rebecca Welton in 'Ted Lasso'. Finally, Ukrainian singer Julia Sanina will co-host, while  Timur Miroshnychenko will be the Ukrainian commentator.

The UK has yet to pick its finalist for the contest, but as we know, Ireland is sending Wild Youth to Liverpool after they recently triumphed in the Late Late Show Eurosong special.

Ireland will first perform in Semi-Final 1 on May 9th, alongside Serbia, Latvia, Norway, Portugal, Croatia, Malta, Sweden, Moldova, Switzerland, Israel, the Netherlands, Finland, Azerbaijan and the Czech Republic.

The grand final takes place at Liverpool Arena on May 13th.