Mairead Ronan has won the 2019 Glitterball Trophy at this year's final of 'Dancing with the Stars'.

Facing off against Cliona Hagan and Johnny Ward, Mairead won with 0 of the votes and a ringing endorsement from the judges as well. Paired with her dance partner John Edward Nolan, Ronan danced her way from being an early favourite to the confirmed winner at tonight's final.

Described as a "blockbuster showdance" by the judges, Ronan can rest easy now that she's won this year's Glitterball Trophy!