How's about this for a candidate for the most ridiculous red card you'll ever see on a football pitch?

We're all well aware of the rule which states that any player who removes their shirt during a goal celebration is awarded a yellow card, ostensibly for time-wasting. Well the referee in the above clip is obviously a bit of a stickler for that rule, after he gave a player a second yellow card for taking his shirt off while he was being substituted. The player in question was just yards from exiting the pitch when the referee catches up with him and gives him his marching orders, cancelling the substitution and putting his team down to ten men. Even the opposition players didn't seem to agree with the referee's call. What do you think?