One of the undisputed high points of the Irish style calendar, The Peter Mark VIP Style Awards, will take place on Friday May 6th at The Marker Hotel, Dublin. Mark it in yisser diaries!

The awards, which have been running for 15 years, have just released the extensive list of nominees under such categories as Most Stylish Woman, Most Stylish Man, Look of the Year and more.

The hopefuls vying for awards this year include...

Most Stylish Woman
Vogue Williams
Jenny Buckley
Claire Byrne
Louise Duffy
Aoibhin Garrihy
Glenda Gilson
Thalia Heffernan
Celia Holman Lee
Amy Huberman
Lucy Kennedy
Jennifer Zamparelli
Miriam O’Callaghan
Aoibhinn McGinnity
Roz Purcell
Kathryn Thomas
Storm Keating

Last year's Most Stylish Woman winner, Pippa O'Connor

Most Stylish Man
Baz Ashmawy
Nicky Byrne
Matt Cooper
Nathan Carter
Leo Varadkar
Brian McFadden
Eoghan McDermott
Daithi O’Se

Most Stylish Newcomer
Courtney Smith
Babette Ryan
Chloe Townsend
Caitlin Nic Aoidh
Shauna Lindsay
Louise McSharry
Dee Devlin
Jane McGrath

Look of the Year
Jo Archbold
Alison Canavan
Aoife Cogan
Lorraine Keane
Daniella Moyles
Madeline Mulqueen
Laura Woods
Blathnaid Treacy

Most Stylish Social Influencer
Chloe Boucher
Rose Connolly
Suzanne Jackson
Grace Mongey
Ciara O’Doherty
Louise O’Reilly
Anouska Proetta Brandon
Leanne Woodfull

Via VIP Magazine