Just Dance 2015 is headed to all major consoles, so it's time to prove that you've got what it takes to bust a serious move

Since its launch in 2009, the Just Dance franchise has become the world’s top selling dance video game, and this year it's back with Just Dance 2015, bringing a whole host of new features along with a massive playlist of hit songs and throwback favourites.

There are a whole host of changes in this year that the producers have been working hard on to make this edition the best yet, which means you can expect plenty of improvements across all facets of the game.

Just Dance 2015 is headed to all major home consoles, Wii and Wii U systems from Nintendo, Microsoft Kinect for Xbox 360 and Xbox One, and Sony PlayStation Move for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. For your chance to win a copy of the game, just head over here to check out our contest. 

The major changes will be seen in the online and social aspects of the game, where, with over 100 million players interacting with the hugely popular franchise since it launched, there's  a huge community who are looking to show off their dance skills. That's why this year the all-new Community Remix feature allows players to star in Just Dance for the first time ever. They can record themselves dancing on a specific song with the camera on their console and share it in-game. Just Dance team will create a playable remixed gameplay visual that from the best shared videos, which will make you the star of the show. 

Another new feature is called Challenger Mode and it allows players to dance against anyone in the world, from their friends and family to the top Just Dancers ion the community at any time.

As with every edition of Just Dance, this year's tracklist will feature some of the hottest tracks of the minute, and while there are too many to mention here, some fo the stand out tracks are: 

• Tetris –by Dancing Bros.

• Happy –by Pharrell Williams

• Burn –by Ellie Goulding

• Walk This Way –by Run DMC & Aerosmith

• Love Me Again –by John Newman

• Holding Out For A Hero –by Bonnie Tyler

• I Love It –by Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX

• Only You (and You Alone) –by Love Letter

• The Fox –by Ylvis

• Summer –by Calvin Harris

• 4x4 –by Miley Cyrus

• Ain’t No Mountain High Enough –by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

• Bailando –by Enrique Iglesias

• Best Song Ever –by One Direction

• Built for This –by Becky G

• Love Is All –by The Sunlight Shakers

• Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix) –by The Girly Team

• You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) –by Dead or Alive

As you might expect, the moves that players can expect are going to be crazier than ever, in particular with exciting new choreographies from "Walk This Way"'’s hip-hop dance battle to Tetris’ robotic dance routine.Players will also get some fun and wacky new visuals on screen, from a whimsical galaxy that’s home to laser cats (in Holding Out For A Hero) to a universe where donuts come to life (in Happy)! 

As the game is coming out across all consoles, there will be some features on the next-gen consoles that differentiate them from the rest, thanks to improved feature capabilities and increased visual quality for Just Dance 2015. Since both consoles have put the social and sharing aspects first and foremost with the embedded camera on the Xbox One (Kinect) and the PS4 Sony Playstation Camera, the sharing experience is not only easier, but also all the more appreciated! 

Of course, just because Just Dance is more connected than ever, it won't mean that you need to be online to play, you can always experience the game the same way you have in years past offline, 

There's also a host of DLC to come for the game too, including new songs and choreographies on a regular basis for each platform so players can always get exciting new content as well as the latest Billboard hits and must-have classics.

Just Dance 2015 will be released in EMEA on October 23rd (October 24th in the UK) and in mid-October in the US on all console gaming platforms: Wii and Wii U systems from Nintendo, Microsoft Kinect for Xbox 360 and Xbox One, and Sony PlayStation Move for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. 

You can win a copy of Just Dance 2015 by entering our contest