Ireland have made three changes to the starting 15 that defeated Italy 26-3 for this weekend's clash with France.

Jamie Heaslip will return from injury to replace Jordi Murphy, Sean O'Brien has shaken off the hamstring strain that hit him during last week's warm up, and Johnny Sexton has been cleared to play following his mandatory concussion break.

Another huge boost for the side is the return of Cian Healy following a long lay-off, although the Leinster prop has only managed a place among the subs.

O'Brien and Sexton will replace try scorer Tommy O'Donnell and last week's outhalf Ian Keatley, but unfortunately for those two, neither have managed to make a space on the bench as Joe Schmidt has instead opted to put Ian Madigan and Jordi Murphy on the replacements bench.

If you don't know the players Twitter handles off by heart, that's fine. The IRFU Twitter account might not have your back, but we do:

Jack McGrath, Rory Best, Mike Ross, Paul O'Connell, Devin Toner, Peter O'Mahony, Jamie Heaslip, Sean O'Brien, Conor Murray, Johnny Sexton, Robbie Henshaw, Jared Payne, Simon Zebo, Tommy Bowe, and Rob Kearney.

Subs: Cian Healy, Sean Cronin, Martin Moore, Iain Henderson, Jordi Murphy, Isaac Boss, Ian Madigan, and Felix Jones.