Regular users of Snapchat will pride themselves on witty and wildly entertaining posts they send out on the social media platform.
So much so that it will come as a massive slight when they discover that someone has unfollowed them. Luckily, Snapchat doesn't make it obvious when someone has unfollowed you or worse still blocked you. Which is probably for the best.
However if you feel that you really need to know, then TechInsider have all the details. All you have to do is search for their name in your friends list and tap and hold their name to bring up their Snapcode (the yellow ghost icon).
If you mutually follow each other you should be able to see your friend’s Snapscore (the total sum of every photo and video they’ve sent or received in the app) underneath their Snapcode. If you can't see their Snapscore then they've unfollowed you or perhaps they never even followed you in the first place. They might even have blocked you! Either way, maybe it's time to cut that 'friend' loose? Or you know, send a strongly worded tweet.
Via Independent UK