If you love Broadway musicals and don't have a Disney+ account, you might want to get on that.

The Walt Disney Company and producers Lin-Manuel Miranda, Jeffrey Seller and Thomas Kail have announced that Disney+ is fast-tracking the premiere of 'Hamilton'.

Kail also directs the filmed version of the original Broadway production.

It streams worldwide on Disney's streaming service from July 3rd, 2020.

The film was originally going to hit the big screen on October 15th, 2021. It was then going to be available exclusively on Disney+ to stream.

"I’m so proud of how beautifully Tommy Kail has brought ‘Hamilton’ to the screen. He’s given everyone who watches this film the best seat in the house," said Lin-Manuel Miranda. "I’m so grateful to Disney and Disney+ for reimagining and moving up our release to July 4th weekend of this year, in light of the world turning upside down.

"I’m so grateful to all the fans who asked for this, and I’m so glad that we’re able to make it happen, I’m so proud of this show. I can’t wait for you to see it."

The film is a leap forward in the art of “live capture” presenting the Broadway show in a uniquely intimate way. It combines elements of live theatre, film, and streaming in an immersive cinematic stage performance.

The stage musical proved a mega hit winning 11 Tony awards, 7 Olivier awards, a Grammy and a Pulitzer prize.

Filmed at The Richard Rodgers Theatre on Broadway in June 2016, 'Hamilton' features Tony Award winners Lin-Manuel Miranda as Alexander Hamilton; Daveed Diggs as Marquis de Lafayette/Thomas Jefferson; Renée Elise Goldsberry as Angelica Schuyler; Leslie Odom, Jr. as Aaron Burr; Tony Award nominees Christopher Jackson as George Washington; Jonathan Groff as King George; Phillipa Soo as Eliza Hamilton; and Jasmine Cephas Jones as Peggy Schuyler/Maria Reynolds; Okieriete Onaodowan as Hercules Mulligan/James Madison; and Anthony Ramos as John Laurens/Philip Hamilton.

The cast also includes Carleigh Bettiol; Ariana DeBose; Hope Easterbrook; Sydney James Harcourt; Sasha Hutchings; Thayne Jasperson; Elizabeth Judd; Jon Rua; Austin Smith; Seth Stewart and Ephraim Sykes.