Nirvana, Robyn, Riri, Madonna and more are all getting the instrumental pop cover treatment this season.

The official 'Bridgerton' season two music tracklisting has been revealed, and there are a couple of surprise inclusions that we're sure Lady Whistledown would have no trouble scribbling about.

Following a season bustling with contemporary tracks given a new lease of life with a more classical cover, it's fitting that season two should follow suit. Artists whose tracks appeared during the initial eight episodes included Billie Eilish, Maroon 5, Ariana Grande and Taylor Swift.

This time around, however, we can expect our elite ball attendees to dance and spin along to tunes that are a little less contemporary. While there's still the likes of Rihanna, Robyn, P!NK and Miley Cyrus in the mix, there's also Nirvana, classic Madonna and Alanis Morissette too.

Some of the tracks, it's worth noting, are also members of the one billion views on YouTube club, including Miley Cyrus, Rihanna and Calvin Harris.

The full 'Bridgerton' season two music score is as follows:

Nirvana - 'Stay Away'

Madonna - 'Material Girl'

Rihanna - 'Diamonds'

Robyn - 'Dancing On My Own'

Alanis Morissette - 'You Outta Know'

Harry Styles - 'Sign Of The Times'

P!NK - 'What About Us'

Calvin Harris & Disciples - 'How Deep Is Your Love'

Miley Cyrus - 'Wrecking Ball'

'Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham'

Season two of the hotly-anticipated period drama hits Netflix this March. While season one focussed on Daphne (Phoebe Dynevor) and The Duke (Regé-Jean Page), this time around it will be the eldest Bridgerton sibling Anthony (Jonathan Bailey) who is looking for love. Will he manage to find a common ground with new potential love interest Kate Sharma (Simone Ashley)?

Find out everything when 'Bridgerton' season two hits Netflix on March 25.

Via Netflix.