After February's announcement that they had officially disbanded for good, the White Stripes will release a new live album, recorded at their last ever gig.

The show in question took place on July 31st 2007 in Southaven, Mississippi, and the resulting 22 track album, entitled 'Live In Mississippi', will feature White Stripes favourites 'Hotel Yorba' and 'Icky Thump'.

It seems the duo are keeping the promise made on announcing their split, that Jack White's "Third Man Records will continue to put out unreleased live and studio recordings from The White Stripes in their Vault Subscription record club, as well as through regular channels." While the new live album will only be available on vinyl, the band are also set to release a new DVD 'Under Moorhead Lights All Fargo Night', recorded in June 2000 at Ralph's Corner Bar in the town of Moorhead, Minnesota. On top of that, there'll also be a new 7" vinyl single released – a cover of Love's 'Signed DC', one of the band's first ever recordings, back by a B-Side cover of Otis Redding's 'I've Been Loving You Too Long'.

Fans can pick up these new releases via the aforementioned Vault subscription club via

The track list for 'Live In Mississippi' is as follows:

'Stop Breaking Down' (Robert Johnson Cover)
'Let's Build A Home'
'When I Hear My Name'
'Icky Thump'
'Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground/'As Ugly As I Seem'
'The Same Boy You've Always Known'
'Wasting My Time'
'Phonograph Blues' (Robert Johnson Cover)
'Cannon'/'John The Revelator'
'Death Lette'r (Son House)
'Apple Blossom'
'You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)'
'In the Cold, Cold Night'
'I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart'
'Hotel Yorba'
'A Martyr For My Love For You'
'Ball And Biscuit'
'300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues'
'Blue Orchid'
'I'm Slowly Turning Into You'
'Boll Weevil'