Van Morrison may have turned 70 last year, but he's showing no signs of slowing down with his recording career.

The music icon will release his 36th studio album 'Keep Me Singing' in September. It's his first collection of original songs since 2012's 'Born to Sing: No Plan B'.

It's comprised of 12 original tracks composed and sung by the Belfast man, plus one cover of blues standard 'Share Your Love with Me'.

It's out on September 30th, and you can see the tracklisting and artwork below.

Let It Rhyme
Every Time I See A River
Keep Me Singing
Out In The Cold Again
Memory Lane
The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
Holy Guardian Angel
Share Your Love With Me
In Tiburon
Look Beyond The Hill
Going Down To Bangor
Too Late
Caledonia Swing