Lana Del Rey's upcoming album Born To Die is without question one of the most anticipated debut releases of recent years. Her first album will hit the shelves. Born To Die features a total of twelve tracks, including the incredibly popular 'Video Games', as well as the title track 'Born To Die', 'Blue Jeans' and 'Diet Mountain Dew', which are all available to listen to somewhere on the internet.


The tracklisting for 'Born To Die' is as follows:

'Born To Die'
'Off To The Races'
'Blue Jeans
'Video Games'
'Diet Mountain Dew'
'National Anthem'
'Dark Paradise'
'Million Dollar Man'
'Summertime Sadness'
'This Is What Makes Us Girls'