Tinie Tempah's questionably titled debut album 'Disc-Overy' was already set to be one of the most anticipated releases of the year. The hype increases a litte more now that news has surfaced of a number of high profile guest appearances, including Ellie Goulding and Kelly Rowland.

Electro-folk popstrel Goulding appears on a track called 'Wonderman', while the former Destiny's Child singer Rowland features on 'Invincible'. Elsewher on the album Tinie collaborates with R&B singer Labrinth and house trio Swedish House Mafia.

'Disc-Overy' is due for release in Ireland on October 1st. The full track list is as follows:

'Simply Unstoppable'
'Pass Out'
'Just A Little' (featuring Range)
'Written In The Stars' (featuring Eric Turner)
'Frisky' (featuring Labrinth)
'Miami 2 Ibiza' - Swedish House Mafia vs Tinie Tempah
'Invincible' (featuring Kelly Rowland)
'Wonderman' (featuring Ellie Goulding)
'Let Go' (featuring Emeli Sande)

New single 'Written In The Stars' featuring Eric Turner is due on September 24th.