There's just a week to go until The Weeknd's new album 'Starboy' is released, and Abel Tesfaye has revealed the star-studded tracklisting on the follow-up to 2013's 'Beauty Behind the Madness'.

Daft Punk are just one of the big names featuring on 'Starboy', as not only do the French duo contribute to the lead single and title track, but they appear on closing track 'I Feel It Coming', too.

Lana Del Rey also features on 'Stargirl Interlude', while Kendrick Lamar makes an appearance on 'Sidewalks' and rapper Future also features on 'All I Know'.

See the full tracklisting and stream 'I Feel It Coming' below: