The Verve have finally released details of their comeback album, their first new record in over a decade.

It's called either 'Four' or 'Forth' (how very dyslexic-Portishead), depending on who you believe, and is released on Friday, August 15th.

It will be preceded by lead single 'Love Is Noise' in early August.

The tracklisting of 'Four'/'Forth' is:

'Sit and Wonder' '
Love Is Noise'
'Rather Be'
'I See Houses'
'Noise Epic'
'Valium Skies'
'Appalachian Springs'