The National have been announced as curators of this year's Nightmare Before Christmas edition of the All Tomorrow's Parties, which will take place at Butlins Holiday Centre in Minehead, England from December 7th to 9th.

Also confirmed to appear alongside The National are The Antlers, Owen Pallett, Tim Hecker, Sharon Von Etten, Lower Dens, Wye Oak, My Brightest Diamond, Megafaun, Kronos Quartet, Suuns, Dark Dark Dark and Buke and Gass.