The line-up for the Red Bull Tropical Garden, a DJ and electronica-heavy stage/area at Electric Picnic, has been revealed.

The acts making you dance your socks off this year include an abundance of Irish talent as well as a couple of big international names in the mix - including Mr. Scruff, Fish Go Deep, David Kitt's other project New Jackson and more.

See the full line-up and day-by-day breakdown below:

Friday, 2nd Sept:

Fish Go Deep, Colm K, Timmy Stewart, Discotekken, Galactic Beat Club, Ciara Brady, KC

Saturday, 3rd Sept:

Mr. Scruff, Phil Boyle, Nialler9, Sim Simma, This Greedy Pig, James Hannan

Sunday, 4th Sept:

New Jackson, Billy Scurry, Stevie G, Donal Dineen, Hubie Davison, Mr. Ray, Dave McCabe


More details including stage times, will be announced in the coming weeks.