Yesterday, a brief clip of Beyonce and Donald Glover singing 'Lion King' favourite 'Can You Feel the Love Tonight' sent the Beyhive into meltdown.

Now, full details of the film's soundtrack have emerged, including which star is singing on which song.

The soundtrack will feature selections of Hans Zimmer's beautiful score, while Pharrell is credited with production on several tracks.

The one we're most looking forward to? Well, it has to be Seth Rogen, Billy Eichner, Donald Glover and JD McCrary on 'Hakuna Matata'.

There's also a brand new Elton John song, 'Never Too Late', which was written with Tim Rice and produced by Greg Kurstin.

'The Lion King' is released on July 19th.

See the full tracklist below:

01 Lindiwe Mkhize / Lebo M: “Circle of Life / Nants’ Ingonyama”
02 Hans Zimmer: “Life’s Not Fair”
03 Hans Zimmer: “Rafiki’s Fireflies”
04 JD McCrary / Shahadi Wright Joseph / John Oliver: “I Just Can’t Wait to Be King”
05 Hans Zimmer: “Elephant Graveyard”
06 Chiwetel Ejiofor: “Be Prepared (2019 Version)”
07 Hans Zimmer: “Stampede”
08 Hans Zimmer: “Scar Takes the Throne”
09 Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen / JD McCrary / Donald Glover: “Hakuna Matata”
10 Hans Zimmer: “Simba Is Alive!”
11 Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen: “The Lion Sleeps Tonight”
12 Beyoncé / Donald Glover / Billy Eichner / Seth Rogen: “Can You Feel the Love Tonight”
13 Hans Zimmer: “Reflections of Mufasa”
14 TBA
15 Hans Zimmer: “Battle for Pride Rock”
16 Hans Zimmer: “Remember”
17 Elton John: “Never Too Late”
18 Lebo M: “He Lives in You”
19 Lebo M: “Mbube”