Well, we didn't have to wait long for a new Black Keys album, did we? 2010's Brothers was our album of year here at entertainment.ie and now they've announced that its follow-up El Camino is set for release on December 6th.

On Sunday October 9th The Black Keys placed an ad in their local paper, the Akron Beacon Journal, for a 1994 El Camino (a car, for the uninitiated) withe following details:

"Priced to sell -
Grab the Keys and go!
Contact Pat or Dan at
(330) 510-1206"

Calling that number would lead to answerphone message recorded by drummer Patrick Carney.

The full tracklisting for The Black Keys' 'El Camino' is:

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser