Not only did Taylor Swift make Grammys history on Sunday night when she became the first person to win 'Album of the Year' four times, but she also used the opportunity to make an exciting announcement.

Swift revealed that she has a new album ready to go, that it's called 'The Tortured Poets Department' and it'll be released on April 19th.

However, little else was known of the details - until Swift was forced to release the tracklist in the early hours of this morning after fans realised it had been anonymously leaked on TikTok over a week ago.

The album will feature collaborations with Post Malone and Florence + the Machine.

As for the title? In recent days, it has come to light that Swift's ex-partner Joe Alwyn is in a WhatsApp group with Irish actors Paul Mescal and Andrew Scott called 'The Tortured Man Club', which seems too pointed to be a coinicidence...

See the tracklist below:

1 “Fortnight” (feat. Post Malone)    
2 “The Tortured Poets Department”    
3 “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys”    
4 “Down Bad”    
5 “So Long, London”    
6 “But Daddy I Love Him”    
7 “Fresh Out The Slammer”    
8 “Florida!!!” (feat. Florence + The Machine)    
9 “Guilty As Sin?”    
10 “Who’s Afraid Of Little Old Me?”    
11 “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)”    
12 “Loml”    
13 “I Can Do It With A Broken Heart”    
14 “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived”    
15 “The Alchemy”    
16 “Clara Bow”    
Bonus Track:
17 “The Manuscript”