Super Furry Animals are set to release their ninth studio album, entitled "Dark Nights/Light Years" digitally on March 16th. To celebrate the occasion the Welsh rockers will be broadcasting a live performance of the album via their myspace page. That's good news for Super Furry fans and for those who'd just like to check out the album before investing their hard earned cash in it.

"Dark Nights/Light Years" gets its physical release on April 13th. It features guest vocals from Franz Ferdinand's Nick McCarthy and the tracklist is as follows:

1. Crazy Naked Girls
2. The Very Best Of Neil Diamond
3. Moped Eyes
4. Inagural Trams
5. Inconvenience
6. Cardiff In The Sun
7. Mountain
8. Helium Hearts
9. White Socks/Flip Flops
10. Where Do You Wanna Go
11. Lliwiau Llachar
12. Pric