St. Vincent aka Annie Clark will release her new album next month.

The follow-up to 2014's 'St. Vincent' is called 'Masseducation' and will be released on October 13th. The album's themes deal with "power and sex, imperiled relationships and death", according to the press release - all the usual stuff, in other words.

You can see the tracklisting and artwork below, as well as hearing new single 'Los Ageless'.

St. Vincent plays Dublin's Olympia Theatre on October 20th and 21st.

1. Hang On Me
2. Pills
3. Masseduction
4. Sugarboy
5. Los Ageless
6. Happy Birthday, Johnny
7. Savior
8. New York
9. Fear The Future
10. Young Lover
11. Dancing with a Ghost
12. Slow Disco
13. Smoking Section