More acts have just been announced for this summer's Sea Sessions festival, joining the previously-announced headliners Primal Scream.

This year's festival takes place in Bundoran, Co. Donegal from June 23rd - 25th, marking its tenth year in operation.

The acts announced today are:

The Coronas, Sigma, Foy Vance, All Tvvins, Badly Drawn Boy, Mr Scruff, Dreadzone, Brian Deady, Aine Cahill, Wyvern Lingo, Little Hours, Gurr, Kormac, Talos, The Cuban Brothers, Caravana Sun, Otherkin, Stomptown Brass, Touts, Soule, Bitch Falcon, Jack O Rourke, Jafaris, Le Boom, Penrose, Eve Belle, Apella, Tiz Mc Namara, Wolves of Youth, Keith Disconaut, Unsigned Winners + more to be announced.

Tickets are from €99.90 for 3 days and €124.90 including 4 nights camping, available now from, Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and Limited day tickets are also available from €49.50 and Surfer Bar Upgrades from €50 extra.