A whole hot of new names have been added to the line-up for Electric Picnic 2011. Californian art-rock band Warpaint, who were in town last month, will be making their second Irish appearance of the year at the festival. Other big names to be added incluside Dance-Punk group The Rapture, James Vincent McMorrow and James Blake, whose slef-titled debut album has been wowing critics all year.

The full list of new additions is:

The Rapture
James Blake
James Vincent McMorrow
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
The Unthanks
John Grant
Gemma Hayes
Japanese Popstars
The Lost Brothers
Funeral Suits