Last week we reported that a new Red Hot Chili Peppers album was in the works and should be with you before the summer is out on August 30th. The album, titled I'm With You, will be their first release since 2006 and will feature the studio debut of new RHCP guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, who has joined the band full time to replace the departing John Frusciante. Klinghoffer reportedly had a very active role in the songwriting practice, so it will be very interesting to see if this new element adds or detracts anything from the established Chlil Peppers sound in the same way that Dave Navarro's addition did for One Hot Minute.

The full tracklisting for I'm With You is:

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance