Pete Doherty has revealed the album artwork and tracklisting for his forthcoming solo album Grace/Wastelands, which is due for release on March 16th. Already well publicised as an artist himself (particularly for his distinctive blood paintings), Doherty designed the album cover along with French artist Alize Meurisse.

The tracklisting of Grace/Wastelands will be as follows:

Last Of The English Roses
1939 Returning
A Little Death Around The Eyes
I Am The Rain
Sweet By And By
Palace Of Bone
Sheepskin Tearaway
Broken Love Song
New Love Grows On Trees
Lady, Don't Fall Backwards

If you fancy a sneak preview, NME have are giving away a free download of New Love Grows On Trees, as well as streaming three other songs from the album online.

In other, random Doherty related news, the Babyshambles frontman has given 45 signed copies of the aforementioned blood paintings to a Marborugh taxi driver in order to pay an £1,800 fare. Cabbie Justin Cook is now selling off the copies of what Doherty claims is his "best painting," depicting his performance at Glaronbury 2008. The proceeds of the sales will be split between the pair. A preview of the painting in question can be seen at