Patrick Wolf has revealed the track listing for his upcoming fifth album 'Lupercalia', which is due for release on May 27th.

The follow up to the flawed but brilliant 'The Bachelor', the album was initially intended to be a sister record to its predecessor under the title 'The Conqueror', but the title was changed when sessions took the project in a different direction.

Wolf has already unveiled two songs from 'Lupercalia', first 'Time of My Life', followed by 'The City'. The full track list is below.

1. 'The City'
2. 'House'
3. 'Bermondsey Street'
4. 'The Future'
5. 'Armistice'
6. 'William'
7. 'Time Of My Life'
8. 'The Days'
9. 'Slow Motion'
10. 'Together'
11. 'The Falcons'

Meanwhile, there's just a few short weeks until Patrick brings these new songs to one of Dublin's finest and most underused venues. The extravagant South Londoner will play The Sugar Club on Monday March 21st, and no doubt it will be as dramatic a performance as ever.

Patrick Wolf-Time Of My Life by Check The Availability