Straight off the back of their debut Chunk of Change EP, hotly tipped Massachusetts electro-poppers Passion Pit, have announced details of their debut album proper.

Manners will be released here in Ireland by the bands UK label Columbia on May 18th.
The tracklist for Manners is as follows:

1 Make Light
2 Little Secrets
3 Moth's Wings
4 The Reeling
5 Eyes as Candles
6 Swimming in the Flood
7 Folds in Your Hands
8 To Kingdom Come
9 Sleepyhead
10 Let Your Love Grow Tall
11 Seaweed Song