Las Vegas rockers Panic! At The Disco split from guitarist Ryan Ross and bassist Jon Walker early in July, due to the usual 'musical differences.' After spending some time recording together in L.A., Ross and Walker revealed that their new band will be called The Young Veins.

As well as working with producer Rob Mathes, they also roped in Former Phantom Planet frontman Alex Greenwalk  not only to guitar and co-produce a new track, entitled 'Change' which has now been posted on their myspace page,

Ross told MTV that his new work would be influences by 60s rock 'n'roll acts like The Beatles, The Beach Boys and The Kinks.