The full (and bedazzling) line-up for the Hot Press New Bands Stage 09 has been revealed by Oxegen, and is as follows:

Friday 10th July: Spinnerette, Howling Bells, The Hours, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Mumford & Sons, Priscilla Ahn, O Emperor, Truffle Shuffle.

Saturday 11th July: The Airborne Toxic Event, Patrick Wolf, Passion Pit, Hockey, Little Boots, Sneaky Soundsystem, Go Audio, Magistrates, In Case Of Fire, Will and the People.

Sunday 12th July: The Twang, The Maccabees, Wallis Bird, Camera Obscura, The Virgins, Wild Beasts, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, The Chapters.