French electro whizzes Phoenix have released some more tidbits of information about their new album Bankrupt! on their official website.

The artwork for the album, which you can see below, is a sparse affair consisting of a peach with a grey backdrop. Bankrupt! will follow the band's brilliant 2009 album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, which was this writer's favourite record of the year.

Phoenix have announced a series of US dates to coincide with the album's release, but let's hope and extensive European tour is in the works too. What we wouldn't give for a Phoenix/Vicar Street show.

The tracklisting for Bankrupt! is:

1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. S.O.S. in Bel Air
4. Trying To Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don't
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Bankrupt! will be released on April 22nd