The new additions to the Oxegen line-up as of today are:

Friday 11th July 08:

Amy Macdonald, Ben Folds, Sugababes, Mundy, Captain, Aslan, God Is An Astronaut, White Denim, Friendly Fires, The Metros, Noah & the Whale, Sparkadia, Bryn Christopher, Liam Finn and Leopold.

Saturday 12th July 08:

The Wombats, Little Man Tate, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Jack McManus, Elliot Minor, Royworld, Joe Lean and the Jing Jang Jong, Alphabeat, Ida Maria, Yeasayer, Holy Fuck, Mindless Self Indulgence, Cage the Elephant and Sergeant.

Sunday 13th July 08:
The Blizzards, Eddy Grant, Republic of Loose, We Are Scientists, Jack Penate, The Hold Steady, Los Campesinos, Cajun Dance Party, Flogging Molly, Fight Like Apes, Glasvegas, David Jordan, The Script, Twisted Wheel, In Case Of Fire, Jaguar Love and White Lies.