Just days after unveiling new song 'Brick By Brick' and its accompanying video, Arctic Monkeys have announced details of their upcoming fourth album.

The follow up to 2009's 'Humbug' is to be called 'Suck It And See'. The Oxegen headliners recorded the record at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles with Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford on production duties.

'Suck It And See' is due for release on Ireland on Friday June 3rd. The full track list is below:
'She's Thunderstorms'
'Black Treacle'
'Brick By Brick'
'The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala'
'Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair'
'Library Pictures'
'All My Own Stunts'
'Reckless Serenade'
'Piledriver Waltz'
'Love Is A Laserquest'
'Suck It And See'
'That's Where You're Wrong'

Arctic Monkeys play Oxegen on Saturday July 9th.