The line up for the Hot Press Academy Stage at Oxegen has been announced and features a number of new additions, including favourites Yeasayer and Frightened Rabbit.

The other new additions to the Oxegen line up are:
Ash, Cathy Davey, Kele Okereke, Villagers, Bombay Bicycle Club, The High Kings, Wallis Bird, Mystery Jets, 3OH!3, Shed Seven, Diana Vickers, O Emperor, Lissie, Joe Echo, Example, Hurts, Mayer Hawthorne, Chapel Club and Daisy Dares You.

Previously announced acts Julian Casablancas, We Are Scientists, Laura Marling and The Middle East will also play The Hot Press Academy Stage at Oxegen.

Oxegen takes place at Punchestown Racecourse from July 9th to 11th 2010.